Retailers

North Island


Auckland


Dimples Boutique

14 Kent Street

Newmarket

Auckland

Ph: (09) 523 4161

Email: info@dimples.co.nz

Web: www.dimples.co.nz

 

Nature Baby – Grey Lynn

433 Richmond Road

Grey Lynn

Auckland

Ph: (09) 520 6167

 

Nature Baby – Newmarket

118 Carlton Gore Road

Newmarket

Auckland

Ph: (09) 520 6167

 

Baby on the Move – Auckland

449 Richmond Road

Grey Lynn

Auckland

Ph: (09) 361 5050

Email: central.auckland@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

Baby on the Move – Pukekohe

Pukekohe Mega Centre

Unit 6

182-196 Manukau Road

Pukekohe

Auckland

Ph: 027 692 0372

Email: pukekohe@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

Baby on the Move – North Shore

14A 100 Don McKinnon Drive

Albany

Auckland

Ph: (09) 948 3528

Email: northshore@babyonthemove.co.nz


Parnell Baby

285 Parnell Road

Parnell

Auckland

Ph: (09) 373 2873

 

Global Baby

161 Manukau Road

Epsom

Auckland

Ph: (09) 630 1960


Kiwi Baby

1013 Dominion Road

Mount Roskill

Auckland

Ph: (09) 620 6460


Hamilton


Nurtured – Gift Shop

138 Ward Street

Hamilton West

Hamilton

Ph: (07) 834 4325

 

Mument

Unit 17 Rototuna Village

Cnr Thomas & Howsham Downs Road

Hamilton

Hamilton

Ph: 021 211 7220

 

Baby on the Move – Hamilton

108A Rostrevor Street

Cnr Rostrevor and Vialou Street

Hamilton Central

Hamilton

Ph: (07) 854 5751

Email: hamilton@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

 

Hastings


Baby on the Move – Hastings

503A Windsor Ave

Parkvale

Hastings

Ph: (06) 211 3586

 

 

Tauranga


Baby on the Move – Tauranga

Unit 9

265 Cameron Road

Tauranga

Ph: (07) 575 7806

Email: tauranga@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

 

Whangerei


Baby on the Move – Whangerei

109 Cameron Street

Whangerei

Ph: (09) 459 6234

Email: whangerei@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

 

Taranaki


Baby on the Move – Taranaki

54 Matai Street

Inglewood

New Plymouth

Ph: (06) 757 2172

Email: newplymouth@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

 

Wellington


Baby on the Move – Wellington South

95 Tirangi Road

Lyall Bay

Wellington

Ph: (04) 387 2732

Email: wellington.south@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

Baby on the Move – Wellington North

55A Ottawa Road

Ngaio

Wellington

Ph: (04) 479 6677

Email: wellington.north@babyonthemove.co.nz


Baby on the Move – Lower Hutt

48 Richmond Street

Petone

Lower Hutt

Wellington

Ph: (04) 260 1020

Email: lowerhutt@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

 

South Island


Christchurch


Milk Contemporary Baby Store

184 Papanui Road

Merivale

Christchurch

Ph: (03) 355 1880

Email: hello@milkstore.co.nz

 

Baby on the Move – Christchurch East

24 Pohutukawa Crescent

Parklands

Christchurch

Ph: (03) 352 0662

Email: Christchurch.east@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

Baby on the Move – Christchurch North

515 Wairakei Road

Burnside

Chrsitchurch

Ph: (03) 960 9752

Email: north.christchurch@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

 

Blenheim


Baby on the Move – Blenheim

10 Alana Place

Blenheim

Ph: 021 547 202

Email: Blenheim@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

 

Nelson


Baby on the Move – Nelson

4 Akerston Street

Port Nelson

Nelson

Ph: (03) 547 2555

Email: Nelson@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

 

Dunedin


Baby Devine

133 Great King Street

Dunedin

Ph: (03) 479 0072

 

Baby on the Move – Dunedin

126 Kaikorai Valley Road

Kaikorai

Dunedin

Ph: (03) 476 2222

Email: dunedin@babyonthemove.co.nz

 

Online Only Stores


Mighty Ape

www.mightyape.co.nz


Dorothy Waide Baby Consultant - Baby Help

www.babyhelp.co.nz

Belly Beyond

www.bellybeyond.co.nz

The Sleep Store

www.thesleepstore.co.nz